Makeup & Mail Freebies – December 1, 2015

The Physician’s Formula Canada Facebook Page puts on a Win it Wednesday contest every week! I was lucky enough to win one week this summer! Thanks Physician’s Formula Canada!

IMG_0469
Physician’s Formula Nude Wear swatch with colors swirled together

I am so excited to try the Physician’s Formula Nude Wear highlighter! This will be the first thing from Physician’s Formula that I am trying & I love highlighters!

This highlighter is a soft powder with great pigmentation upon first swatch. It swatches a lovely peach color when swirled together, but has a whiter sheen in real life. Four shades allow you to create your own custom highlight or blush shade. I love the formula and the color!

IMG_0464
o.b tampons prize & free Carefree pantyliner samples

Naturally Cracked blog held a contest for free o.b. tampons and I was the winner! I always use o.b. tampons because they are an environmentally friendly option and easy to use.

A free sample of Carefree pantyliners came in the mail! I signed up online and received 4 of the new Carefree acti-fresh pantyliners and a coupon for $2 off!

Coming Soon: My Teeez Cosmetics Glam Sense Box that I can’t wait to share! This is a free box is a total mystery! #teeezinGS

Leave a Reply

