Freebies & Wins Roundup – November 16, 2015

McDonald’s Monopoly is officially over but I have won 2 prizes! A free muffin and a Snapfish 8×8″ hard cover photo book! I have never won anything other than food so I am super stoked! My location ran out of the stickered packaging about 2 weeks ago on the items that I would get. I could’ve won something else!

Free issues of Wine Spectator have finally started arriving at my house! This is by far the most exciting free magazine that I get! I also got 12 other free magazines: Shape, Better Homes & Garden, People En Espanol, Boating, National Review. Redbook, Teen Vogue, Parents, Seventeen, Popular Science, Glamour, & another Wine Spectator. People came with a temporary “Latino” tattoo from a Coca Cola advertisement.

Free Evo stickers from evo.com! Excited to rep the brand on my snowboard!

Freebies have been slowing down now that I’m back in school – but this was a great haul!

Leave a Reply

