Free Magazines in Canada – October 16, 2015

My free subscriptions have been pilling up! A National Review, Teen Vogue, Boating, Redbook, Lego Club, People en Espanol, Popular Science & Glamour! I’m super excited for all of these – especially for the new Popular Science & Glamour! the Lego Club magazine is full of fun activities for kids and even came with decoder glasses!

IMG_0934I get these subscriptions from free offers for American residents and then change the address to my Canadian one in order to start receiving them. I always miss a few issues of each subscription, but I’m sure the random hotel I send them too doesn’t mind too much. I use a fake name so that they cannot contact me.

I also redeemed my FPC for Old El Paso Restaurante Steak Carne Asada seasoning packet on Friday! I still haven’t used the first one & now that I have the the second one – it’s time to make this! This is a super delicious mildly spicy dish that has the power to smell up your house for multiple days. I would definitely make this again.

School has finally slowed down for the week & here is what I was able to enter:

Freebies:

Respect the Fish Window Decal!

Contests:

Elle Beauty Awards Winners Prize Pack! Daily entry. Ends November 25, 2015.

göt2b Hair Care Prize Pack! Daily entry. Ends November 6, 2015.

Purdys Chocolatier’s Great All Hallows’ Eve Giveaway! Single entry. Ends October 26, 2015.

BIC Stationary Prize Pack! Daily entry. Ends October 30, 2015.

Panasonic Cyclonic Microwave! Daily entry. Ends November 11, 2015.

Bosch Power Ready Wireless Charging System Giveaway Contest! Single entry. Ends November 15, 2015.

Driscoll’s “Pie Lovers” Sweepstakes! Daily entry. Ends December 31, 2015.

Facebook Flash:

Philosophy Happy Birthday Skin Care Gift Set!

P&G Sampler! Ends October 19, 2015.

P&G Full Size Product Pack!

Piller’s #FREEBIEFRIDAY Friday Prize Pack!

Kisko Freezies Prize Pack!

Physician’s Formula Super BB All-in-1 Beauty Balm Compact Cream!

Roomba Vacuum from Sears!

Leave a Reply

