Freebies, Coupons & Contests – July 8, 2015

IMG_6662
Freebies – July 8, 2015

Picked up the mail and there were tons of goodies! Gold Bond Ultimate Healing daily hand cream, free product coupon for iögo yogurt and seeds to encourage a more diverse bee population!

I got another Gold Bond Ultimate Healing daily hand cream from filling out the form I blogged about when I received an email form Canadian Living inviting me to the offer! Each email contained a free product coupon for 85mL of Gold Bond Ultimate Healing cream from Rexall, Lawton’s or Drug Mart! I don’t live close to any of those places so I clicked the email in order to request one be sent to me. I also picked one up in store when I had time and energy one day! This stuff is awesome – it absorbs fast and lasts!

IMG_6645
Free Bees Matter flower seeds

The free seeds appeal to honey bees and support their hives. The packet contains Lance-leaved Coreopsis, New England Aster, Dense Blazing Starm Golden Tickseed and Sneezeweed. I can’t wait for these to grow!

You can still request these here. The sign up button is below the map – keep scrolling down!

Save.ca sent an envelope with the coupons that I requested! Free iögo Nano Pouch (4x90g) yogurt and save $2 on Breath Right strips. In order to get the free yogurt, I needed two more mail coupons to make up 3, and the strips coupon was the last one left.

This is what I entered today:

Freebies:

Herbamare samples! You will have to be one of the 5000 selected.

Contests:

Springfree Trampoline! (nonreferal link) 8’x11′ medium oval spring free trampoline. Ends July 20, 2015.

Herbamare Bike! Single. Ends July 31, 2015.

Side of Beef from Co-op! (nonreferal link) Weekly entry. Ends July 17, 2015.

Facebook Flash:

OVER YOUR DEAD BODY t-shirt from teeVillain!

#CirculonCanadaWinsday Jumbo cooker.

Elmer’s Win It Wednesday prize pack! My favorite summer pastime is _____________.

Danette yogurt pack!

#EatMoreBBQ $100 prepaid VISA from TUMS!

Schwinn Tune-Up For Summer Bike Speaker!

Physician’s Formula Super BB All-in-1 Beauty Balm Compact Cream. How you protecting your skin this summer?

Restful Nights Trillium pillow!

Mattel Games prize pack!

#MillsWinnerWednesday two tickets to any movie! What are your top cruisin’ summer songs of all time?

Coleman Camping Coffeemaker.

Leave a Reply

