Freebies – May 29, 2015

IMG_6287
Free Tropicana juice from contacting PepsiCo

Yesterday I redeemed my FPC for Tropicana juice! I got the coupon by contacting Tropicana through the contact us page of their Canadian website and I chose the new watermelon flavour! I had to add liquor to the juice in order to make it not so sweet! Wowee! Second ingredient was sugar but I was not expecting that level of sweetness! It was delicious though!

Freebies:

Sign up for the BoomChickaPop newsletter and provide your mailing address. They may send something out in the future!

Donate a Coke to the American troops! Just click the link and one will be sent!

Depends Real Fit! Get your sample from Walmart!

Leave a Reply

