Product Testing Freebies!

Influenster and BzzAgent have been nice enough to chose me to participate in some of their campaigns! Currently I am testing out Crest 3D White toothpaste and the Brilliance Boost polishing treatment.

Check out the links below to sign up to review awesome products for free!

The best campaign I was a part of was the Loreal mystery campaign from Influenster! My sample voxbox had bottles each labelled with shampoo, conditioner and split end serum. Then Garnier sent us a huge voxbox through Influenster with the brand new full size product line that they were launching! I already loved using Garnier Fructis products and the Damage Eraser hair care made my hair look and feel amazing!

IMG_0120

Pantene sent out their BB Creme hair care line through BzzAgent and I was lucky enough to get my hands on a box to review! These products were absolutely phenomenal to my hair, especially the hair BB Creme. Check out my blog post for a complete review on the BB Creme shampoo and conditioner for hair!

IMG_0310

Link all of you social networks and invite all of your friends! Be sure to fill out all the surveys and review products you have already tried on the sites to better your chances of getting chosen!

I recently signed up with:

Influenster

BzzAgent

Social Nature

Home Tester Club: Feel free to use the email samplewitches@gmail.com when you sign up. Enter it to the right in the referral email box!

Divine magazine Review Squad

Reader’s Digest product testing

Do you know of any product testing sites for Canadians that I missed? Comment below!

Leave a Reply

