48 Odour Protection – No White Marks

I recently tried and have been using Secret Clear Gel Scent Expressions for about a month. I received the scent Ohh-la-la Lavender and it is a pleasant and mild scent.

The gel goes on wet and feels cold, although it dries pretty fast. Once the product has dried it feels like nothing is on your skin. It has kept me sweat free all month long. It will actually last the 48hrs it promises, but I do usually reapply the next day without causing a build up of product.

I recommend using this product or any deodorant straight out of the shower as this will allow it to be applied to clean skin without a natural barrier of oils. It takes about two clicks of product per underarm. I do not wear clothes when applying because it is initially wet. Once dried, you can normally get dressed without dreaded white marks on your little black dress. Normally, I get white marks on everything – like a pale blue dress just before my friend’s wedding! This product is my new favorite deodorant because it saves me from the white marks and sweat!

Secret sent me a full size clear gel deodorant through the social review site BzzAgent. I love this site and the products that they send out for reviews! The Pantene Pro-V BB Creme is still my favorite hair product ever!

#gotitfreefromSecret

Leave a Reply

